ANNUAL DAY 2018 -Images

Annual Day Celebrations of our Polytechnic were held on 17th March 2018.  Mr. Abhayachandra jain, Chairman, Governing Council S.N.M Polytechnic , Mr. Sampath Samrajya, Dy. Chairman, S.N.M.P ., Mr. Thirumaleshwara  Bhat , Principal S.M.V Institute of Technology and Management ., Mr. Adharsh A  Phadke,  Project delivery Manager IBM Bangalore who is also our old student  graced the occasion



Stage Function



Welcome speech : Mr. Venkatesh Prabhu, SGL & H.O.D Dept of Maths & Science 











Presentation of Annual Report  : Sri J.J Pinto, Principal,S.N.M.P.





Presidential Address : Sri K. Abhayachandra Jain.




Introduction of Alumni Representative  Mr. Adarsh a Phadke : By Mr. Kiran III DEC.


Address by Alumni Representative : Mr.Adarsh a Phadke





Introduction of Chief Guest :Mr. Amin Sagar III DME



Address By Chief Guest  : Mr. Thirumaleshwara Bhat





Address of felicitation           :By SriVinayachandra, Lect. Dept of Automobile Engg.



Felicitation to Sri Surendra Kava, Senior faculty member Automobile department , retired from service in this academic year.           






Felicitation to Sri Ganesh Bhat , Senior faculty member Civil  department , retired from service in this academic year. 






Address By Deputy Chairman  :Sri  S. D. Sampath Samrajya




Prize distribution

Announcement of Prize Distribution

Proficiency : By Smt. Noronha TarinaRita,SGL Dept. of E&E






Announcement of Prize Distribution

Cultural& sports :By SriSuresh D. B., S.W.O. and Lect. in Automobile Engg.












Announcement of Prize Distribution

 Kaushalyam 2018   :By Dr.Gurudas S.P., Coordinator, Innovation club,
























Vote of Thanks :    By Sri. Gangadhar K.B., Placement Officer, Lect. in Automobile Engg.



Cultural programe