Activities of the ELECTRICAL CLUB, for the academic year 2013-14, were inaugurated on 2nd September 2013, by Mr. Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor and H.O.D in the Department of Electrical Engineering Dr. M.V.Shetty Institute of Technology, Moodbidri.

The occasion was graced by Mr. J. J. Pinto, Principal, Mr. Davalakeerthi, HOD, Dept.Electrical Engg., Mr. Harish Tantri, Coordinator of the Electrical Club.

Ms.Shyamili and Ms.Alfiya of 2nd  year DEE rendered the invocation. Mr.Ashlesh, the elected President of the club, welcomed the gathering. Mr. Harish Tantri Introduced the New office bearers of Electrical club .Ms Anusha of 3rd year DEE introduced the Chief Guest.  Mr.Guruprasad proposed vote of thanks. Ms. Swathi of 3rd year DEE anchored the programme.


Office bearers Electrical Club for the academic year 2013-14

Club Coordinator : Mr. Harish Tantri Lecturer E&E

President: Mr. Ashlesh, III DEE

Vice President:: Miss.Shyamily  II DEE

Secretary: Mr. Guruprasad, III DEE

Joint Secretary: Floyd Tauro II DEE

Treasurer:  Mr. Yatheendra  Ill DEE

Magazine Committee Chairman:  Mr. Varun Nayak, III DEE

Magazine committee Members :

i) Ms. Swathi Kava III DEE

ii)Mr. Mohan III DEE

iii)Mr. Prajwal II DEE

iv) Mr.Santhosh I DEE

1st Year Representative: Mr. Ajay Raj

2nd Year Representative: Mr. Dhanush