S.N.M. PLYTECHNIC | Inauguration of MECHANICAL-CLUB 2013-2014

Inauguration of MECHANICAL-CLUB 2013-2014

Activities of the MECHANICAL CLUB -YANTRA, for the academic year 2013-14, were inaugurated on14th  September 2013, by N.Venkatesh, Asst.Prof  in Canara Engineering collage Benjanpadav.

The occasion was graced by Mr. J. J. Pinto, Principal, Mr. Suresh Bhandari, HOD, Dept of Mechanical department., Mr. Guruprasad Prabhu, Coordinator of  Yantra.

Mr Gautham of 3rd DME  rendered the invocation. Mr.Rathan Machado of 3rd DME, welcomed the gathering. Mr.Sharan D of 3rd year DME introduced the Chief Guest and proposed vote of thanks. Mr. Saurabh S.Bhat of 3rd year DME anchored the programme.


Office bearers of TECH-FORUM for the academic year 2013-14

Club Coordinator : Mr.Guruprasad Prabhu , Lecturer Mechanical Dept

President: Mr. Sharan D, III DME

Vice President:: Mr.Saurabh S.Bhat , II DME

Secretary: Mr. Sanath Kumar, III DME

Joint Secretary:Mr. Roydon fernandes, II DME

Treasurer:  Mr. Preyash, Ill DME